Changing Of The Seasons

Autumn has technically passed a while ago but I still love those colours. I made this look with the colours of early autumn in mind. That time when you just notice the leaves goig yellow and golden but they haven’t fallen off just yet. I like that time of year because it’s usually still a warmer temperature but you can feel the cold starting to creep in.

I made this look with some of my Sugarpill pigments and pressed eyeshadows: Goldilux, Olivia, Subterranean and Diamond Eyes.
Hope you like it!

Changing Of The Seasons

Changing Of The Seasons2

A have a soft spot for Sugarpill Goldilux because no matter what you pair it with, it always glows like a ray of sunshine.🙂

Changing Of The Season3

Changing Of The Seasons5

Honestly, the only thing I really don’t like about this look is the sloppy brows. I just didn’t pay attention to them after I added my highlighter and now it’s sparkling up my brows. Oh well, sparkly brows are fun too.🙂

Changing Of The Season6

I just did one eye and I didn’t like the pictures where I looked up or in the camera so there’s just one fullface picture. But those pictures are usually just to give you an idea of how it looked from a distance so this gives a pretty good picture of that, right?

I liked doing this look but I notice I’ve kinda lost the autumn mood, probably like I said: because it’s no longer autumn, haha.

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on December 12, 2014, in Make-up looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. There is some glittery goodness on your wing..what is it? As usual, flawless work❤!!!

Leave a Reply

