Beginning of Autumn

I made this look with this picture as an “example”. Red, orange and golden and I also added glitter. These arent actually leaves on trees but the picture really captures the colours so beautifully. Love it!

Autumn trees and sky

I think the colours I used are a bit more pinkish red but other than that the look I made has all these colours in it.
I also added glitter because, well because glitter is fun.😉 But also because I have this one Gosh glitter that always reminds me of autumn because of it’s colours.

Beginning Of Autumn1 by Lisanne blogt

Beginning Of Autumn2 by Lisanne blogt

Beginning Of Autumn3 by Lisanne blogt

See? Glitters! They shift colour between gold and red to green. This glitterliner is almost finished and I know I’ll be so sad when I finally have to toss it away because it’s empty.😦

Beginning Of Autumn4 by Lisanne blogt

Beginning Of Autumn6 by Lisanne blogt

I used differens Sugarpill colours again: Goldilux, Asteria, @#$%! and Love+. I also used a little bit Moors Treasure from my Sleek Mediterranean palette to make the red in the crease a little darker.

Beginning Of Autumn7 by Lisanne blogt

Beginning Of Autumn8 by Lisanne blogt

Beginning Of Autumn9 by Lisanne blogt

What do you think of this look? Are you into autumn yet? Whay are your favourite autumn colours?
Please let me know in the comments!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on October 11, 2014, in Make-up looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I could read your posts all day! Love your blog! Keep it up, If you can check me out!

Leave a Reply

