Autumn Forest

I already uploaded these pictures to my Facebook page but I figured I’d keep all the Autumn series looks together on my blog. So here’s a little blogpost about it. I started the idea for this series with this picture and it needed a look to go along with it, right?

Autumn Forest picture

So I made a look with gold, orange, a brownish red and green. The colours in my look are not nearly as vibrant as the picture but I still like them.

Autumn Forest1 by Lisanne Blogt

Autumn forest2 by Lisanne blogt

Autumn forest4 by Lisanne blogt

I used Sugarpill’s Goldilux, Asteria, Midori and Olivia on the bottom lashline. And a tiny bit of Diamond Eyes below the brow.
The dark brown/red and green are from some of my Sleek palettes.

Autumn Fores5t by Lisanne blogt

Autumn Forest6 by Lisanne blogt

Autumn Forest7 by Lisanne blogt

I didn’t do any fullface pictures because I only made up one eye and I was basically too lazy to do half-face pictures, hihi. Sorry!
I hope you guys like this addition to the All About Autumn series. There is another update coming but I still need to work on cropping those pictures and I started work again after my vacation so my spare time is limited so it might take me a few days.

I don’t have lots to tell but a lot has been going on in my life but that’s mainly preggo talk and I’m not sure if anybody is waiting on updates about that. I actually doubt it but if I’m mistaken: let me know.🙂

And let me know what you think of this look, do you like it? What’s your favourite part about autumn? Please let me know in the comments!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on October 6, 2014, in Make-up looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Deze is echt te mooi! Heel mooi die combie rood-oranje met dat groen. Zat n beetje vast in looks, maar heb weer wat. Ga ‘m zeker namaken.

Leave a Reply

