*closed* Pakjesavond!!! Let’s give away some discount!

**CLOSED**

Winners have been announced om my Facebook page and all received their discount code in their message inbox!

sinterklaas

As you may know I work together with Enchantra these days. They provide me with some of my favourite products in their webshop and I link to them , that’s basically how our evil scheme works. And last week I gopakjesavond-zakt an email from Linda, asking me if I wanted to give away some discount to my followers. Well, duh!

This might need some explanation: in the Netherlands we have a celebration on the 5th of december, we celebrate Sinterklaas, not to be confused with Santa Clause because that’s a different thing. Sinterklaas is a party for kids. And we celebrate it by munching on lots of chocolate, delicious kruidnoten (the little cookie ball things you see on the picture above) or pepernoten and of coures: presents!
And that’s what this little giveaway is for. You like?

I’ll let you know how it works: I’m giving away 6 discount codes to 6 people. There are 2 codes with 25% discount, 2 codes with 20% discount and 2 codes with free shipping. Here’s the kicker: I have no clue which code gives which discount.😀 Please note: all codes can be used internationally, the free shipping codes can only be used in all of Europe.

You don’t have to do a lot to get a chance of winning, just follow my Facebook page. That’s it!
On december 5th I’ll pick 6 winners of the discount codes and contact them. If you want to, I’d love to know what product from the Enchantra webshop you would but if you would be one of the lucky winners, but that’s just for fun and you don’t have to do that in order to win.

So let me know in the comments of you already follow my Facebook page, I’d love to know and it gives me some insight in how people got to know about my blog.

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on December 3, 2013, in Win win win! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. ik volg je nu op Facebook! happy Sinterklaas!

Leave a Reply

