Where did the pictures go?

oops

As some of you may have noticed, my blog doesn’t show any pictures right now. I’ve been using a free version of Photobucket and usually things go great but lately my blog has been a bit too popular. I never thought I would have that problem…

Anyway, I’ve exceeded the bandwidth of my account so right now stuff just doesn’t work. I might get a paid account to prevent this from happening in the future but I’m just not sure. This only happens every half year or something. So I took the blogpost offline again and might try to fix the problem and if I can’t then… you’ll just have to wait until the 8th of this month because then a new banwidth-month begins.

For now: Sorry!!!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on August 1, 2013, in Personal Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Oh no😦 this happened to me a few years ago and I remember how annoying it was! I use a self-hosted wordpress so I started hosting my pictures on my own server from then on. Hope you can find a solution!

    • I’ll wait it out this month and if it ever happens again I’m switching to a paid account. Makes me sad though, that something a little succesful immediately gets punished by having to pay more.😦

  2. Ohh that sucks! :s Free stuff always comes at a price huh! Lol!

    • Unfortunately it does. I was hoping to keep this hobby as low cost as possible but if this happens again I’ll switch to a paid account because this just sucks.

Leave a Reply

