Outfit: Pussy DeLuxe Prima Cherry dress

I was browsing our Dutch variation of e-bay again and I ran into the cutest dress from German brand Pussy DeLuxe.

Usually the products from Pussy DeLuxe don’t really “do it” for me. Sometimes I like the design but when I do, usually the print is just too bright and other times I like the print but the style of clothing just isn’t right for me. Long story short: I love everything about this dress.
And I bought it for only 10 euro’s, while originally it’s about 55 euro’s. Score!

I think the cherry flower print is so cute and the fact that this dress is mainly red with black makes it right up my alley. The geisha-like sleeves just top it all off.🙂

At the back the red bow ties together. I’m not sure if I need to take the length in a bit, I think I’ll keep it this way because it’s a nice change to most of the dresses I own that are either shorter or longer.

Naturally I had to combine this with a red hairflower, a red holographic pendant that I made myself and I wanted to wear it with bare legs but that was just a little too cold. I think this dress will be perfect for summer!

What do you think? Do you own any Pussy DeLuxe clothing?

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on April 22, 2013, in Seamstress Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Pussy Deluxe scores again!! Looks great😀

  2. SO cute, it’s like a modern version of a japanese style kimono🙂

    • Isn’t it? It instantly made me think of kimono’s, I think mainly because of the sleeves. I’m thinking about making my own version of this dress too,😀

  3. This dress was waiting for you to spot it. It’s lovely- totally YOU!

  4. Very pretty! Dress WIN

  5. Wow what a great dress ! Where did you get that from?

  1. Pingback: Luxe and Loving it

Leave a Reply

