1000+ likes on my Facebook page calles for a giveaway!!

I never thought I’d get this many likes: 1000. To me that was an unreachable goal, but somehow it still happened!!

high fve, woohoo

It’s kinda weird, to me that more than 1000 people all over the world have seen my looks. I’ve been less active with blogging lately because of various reasons, but I just couldn’t let this pass without celebrating a little bit.
So I bought some stuff myself but also asked the kind people of Kruidvat if they could help me out put together a giveaway. And they did, how great are they? So with a lot of help from Kruidvat I got these goodies together. I hope you like them.

I give away a big package with loads of goodies so if you win, you get all of this:

1000 likes giveaway

Wonder what it all is?

  • Essence Vintage Districe Blush, It’s Popul-art
  • Catrice Ultimate Moisture Foundation, Sand
  • Essence Long Lasting Eye Pencil, I Have A Green
  • Essence Eyeshadow Applicators
  • Essence I Love Style Liquid Eyeliner
  • Catrice Volume Plus+ Lenght Mascara
  • Gosh Velvet Touch Foundation Primer
  • Essence All-in-one BB Cream, 01 Universal
  • Essence Lash Mania Ultra Volume Mascara, Hypnotic Black
  • NYC KissGloss, Murray Hill Melon
  • Catrice Matt Mousse, Light Beige
  • Catrice Ultimate Shine Lipstick, Play The Plum
  • Essence Stay With Me Longlasting Lipgloss, My Favorite Milkshake
  • Essence Stay Natural Concealer, Soft Beige
  • Catrice Lip Appeal Lipgloss, Neil’s Arms Are Strong
  • Catrice Multi Colour Compact Powder, Rose Beige
  • Catrice Absolute Eye Colour, Talk Like An Egyptian
  • Catrice Absolute Eye Colour, Ooops… Nude Did It Again
  • Catrice Re-touch Light-Reflecting Concealer, Ivory
  • Essence Make-up Bag
  • Catrice Powder Brush
  • Gosh BB Cream, Chestnut
  • Essence Sun Club Glamour To Go Eyeshadow, South Beach
  • Essence Pigment, Fairy Dust
  • Essence Pigment, Miss Piggy’s Lollipop
  • Essence Pigment, Kiss The Frog

Wow, that’s a longer list then I thought it would be, lol. So the lucky winner of the giveaway wins all of this. Yay😀

Let me sum up the rules:

  • Giveaway is open internationally
  • Follow my page on Facebook (mandatory)
  • Share this giveaway on your Facebook (mandatory) and show the link in the comments.
  • Follow me on Twitter (not mandatory)
  • Let me know in the same comment what product of this giveaway you like most and where you are from. Just because… I’d love to know😀
  • And in that same comment, leave your email address like this: you [at] email [dot] com
  • No unfollowing the moment this giveaway is over. Sure, I can’t check on that. But if I find out you did it anyway, you’re banned from all future giveaways. And it’s just rude, you don’t want to be rude, am I right?

FOR EXTRA CHANCES AT WINNING

That’s right, if you want to have a better chance of winning this big prize you can:

  • Make me a banner to use on my Facebook page. It has to be related to my blog and to my looks. You can use pictures of my looks and make a logo or… Well basically anything you feel like. Email it to me at lisanneblogt@gmail.com and also let me know in the comments that you did this.
    This earns you 2 extra chances at winning.
  • Do a makeup look inspired by one of my looks. It doesn’t have to be perfect but the pictures have to be clear and they can’t be old pictures that you re-use for this giveaway. So make sure you make at least one picture with “Lisanne blogt” on a card or written on your face or something as you wear the look. That way I know you made it for this giveaway. Also make sure you let me know which look was the inspiration for your look. Email your pictures to me at lisanneblogt@gmail.com and let me know in the comments that you did this.
    This earns you 3 extra chances at getting chosen as the winner.

The giveaway will end at april 1st and I’ll choose a winner after that. I will email the winner but if they don’t respond to my email within 24 hours I’ll choose another winner so keep an eye on your inbox!

I hope you like the prize and thanks so much to everybody for following me.😀

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on March 15, 2013, in Win win win! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I am from FB and while it is all wonderful I am most interested in the BB cream since I have heard so much about BB creams and I have yet to try it. ^_~ I have shared this contest on my page https://www.facebook.com/dreadfullydivinedarkbeauty

  2. CONGRATS on the 1k, would be waaaay more than that if solely based on awesomeness!!!
    I’m entering from FL,USA. I would love to win the Catrice items and the Essence especially!!! I have no Catrice avail near me and only limited Essence items! -_-
    I’d also love to try out GOSH…. Basically, I’d love to win ALLLLL TEH THINGS!

    Thanks to Kruidvat and YOU for this giveaway opportunity. I will definitely not be unfollowing after the giveaway. Miss all the awesome to come? NO THANKS!!!!!

    My email is harajukugirlfl [~at~] yahoo [*dot*] com

    I shared this at: https://www.facebook.com/harajukugirlflbeauty/posts/228279570651827

  3. I follow on FB – Andrea Trenary
    Shared on FB – https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=350312178407761&id=139297576175890
    I’m entering from Minneapolis, MN, USA.
    I’m most excited for the Essence items, they always seem to have amazing things we can’t get in the US.

    andrea.trenary [at] gmail [dot] com

    Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  4. Like you on fb: Petiteandsweet Denise
    Shared: https://www.facebook.com/PetiteAndSweet/posts/494459807256216
    Follow you on twitter: Nisefo62
    Tweeted: https://twitter.com/NiseFo62/status/313515984587747328
    I have always been interested in trying out bb creams!
    petiteandsweetbtqathotmaildotcom
    Thank you and congrats!!

  5. Congrats!🙂
    I liked your fb page as Sofia Gni
    shared on my fb: https://www.facebook.com/sofia.gni.73/posts/576843449012231
    and I followed you on twitter as @SofiaGni1
    Thank you so much for this giveaway! I’d like so much to try essence products because I only have a lipgloss!
    I am grom Greece!
    email: sg.9319[at]yahoo[dot]com

Leave a Reply

