Acid silver

I was in the mood for green zo I wanted to do another look. I’ve been doing those a lot less lately, simply because I just spend a lot of time on other stuff. First I was going for green and gold but every time I use gold I go for Goldilux and I felt like doing something with more cool toned colours, so I grabbed a silver pigment from Gosh this time.

Of course I couldn’t pass over all my Sugarpills so I used some greens like Junebug and Acidberry and black from Stella. I should really pay more attention to my other pigments, I think they start to feel left out.😉

I’m really happy with the silver with green, made a great combination and I like how it brings out the green in a different way than a gold pigment would have done. Makes it more “emerald” somehow.

About the watermark, or maybe I should just say: about the name I wrote all over my eyeball. I always thought people wouldn’t bother stealing my pictures but I’ve found out some have and a company also used my picture on their website, without my permission. So I figured it was about time to start marking my pictures. If someone wants to use my pictures that’s ok –> most of the time!! But if people don’t even get the decency to ask I’m not about to make it easy on them.

Oh ans 2 “fullface” pictures, I forgot about blush so I look a bit pale, but I like it.🙂

What do you think of the marking in the pictures? Does it distract a lot? I hope it doesn’t because I placed it in my eye to make sure it doesn’t mess with the colours in the eyeshadow part. What do you think of this look? And tell me what you think about the markings in the pictures, please?

Products used

Eyes

  • Sugarpill Stella
  • Sugarpill Junebug
  • Sugarpill Midori
  • Sugarpill Acidberry
  • Gosh Effect Powder Silver
  • Gosh Effect Powder Sky
  • Gosh Kohl / Eyeliner, Black
  • Gosh Catchy Eyes mascara
  • Catrice gelliner Black Jack with Jack Black
  • Sleek Bad Girl palette, Gullible

Face

  • Rimmel Match Perfection foundation, Ivory

Lips

  • MAC All Styled Up lipstick

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on February 25, 2013, in Make-up looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Wow! This is such a beautiful look. Silver and green look amazing together.

  2. Heel mooi! Staat je weer geweldig! De markings zijn me niet opgevallen, het is dat je het erbij hebt gezet.

  3. The eyemark is fine, subtle but also like you shoot blogger beams out of your eyes, I wouldnt mess with that! Lovely look, the cool greens really mirror your beautiful eye color!

  1. Pingback: Hot Chemistry | Lisanne blogt

Leave a Reply

