Merry christmas and a little update

I just want to take some time to wish you all a Merry Christmas. It’s been a busy year and I’ve been working on this blog for more then a year now and I’m so thankful for you who read my blog. It’s great to see how many people come back every time there’s a blogpost. Thanks to everybody that has visited me in the past year.

Merry_Christmas_1

A little update and what’s to come in the future: I don’t think I’ll have a lot of blogposts about looks in the upcoming weeks or even months because the eczema that I told you about some time ago has come back.
I might be allergic to…. wait for it… MAKE-UP! I’m going to try and figure out what product exactly I’m allergic to, could be the base of my eyeshadow or maybe even the eyeshadow itself, I just don’t know.

I’ve given it a lot of thought and I asked myself if I would stop blogging if I couldn’t do make-up anymore. Will I quit? Hell no!
But unfortunately right now it forces me to focus on other things then make-up. I’ve been very busy with sewing so I’ll make blogposts about that soon and maybe I’ll work on more other stuff like nailpolish, DIY stuff, food/recipes and things like that. Maybe there will be less updates or shorter ones but we’ll just have to see what the future brings.

Anyway, I hope you have great holidays and please be safe with all the fireworks on New Years Eve!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on December 25, 2012, in Personal Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Happy holidays and I am looking forward to anything you choose to blog about.

  2. Fijne kerstdagen en ik wens je alle goeds toe voor het nieuwe jaar.

  3. Oh no! You will perservere, Merry Christmas to you as well!

  4. Oh! I’m so sorry to hear that. I hope you get to the bottom of it and figure out what’s causing the problem. I love all your posts, so I’m glad you’re going to keep going regardless.

Leave a Reply

