Outfit: Vive les fleurs

I wore this outfit a couple of weeks ago when the weather was a lot better than it is now. But I’ve said it before and I’ll probably say it again: If I’ve already made the pictures they will go online at a certain point, usually not straight away but that doesn’t matter, right?

Anyway. I bought this top online and it’s another one from Vive Maria and I think it’s gorgeous. It has white lace details at the neckline that I really like so I just wanted to show it off a bit.

ย 

I paired the top with a black tight skirt from H&M and some black leggings with white flowers from Action. These leggings hardly cost anything and they are great quality. And I just love the little flowers, so cute๐Ÿ˜€

And again, the boots I have had for some time now, still love them and wear them a lot. They just go with anything.๐Ÿ˜€

Later I paired this outfit with a military look vest that I bought on our market a long time ago. My arms are always too long (damn, my chimp genes!) so I have to put the sleeves up a bit or else it looks just weird because they’re a tad too short. As usual.๐Ÿ™„ So does that make my arms too long or my sleeves too short? You tell me.๐Ÿ˜‰

ย 

I really like black outfits with little details in white or any other colour. I can mix and match with my clothes for hours like this. Is that just me or do more people get like that?

Oh anyway, just let me know what you think of this outfit๐Ÿ˜‰

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on December 17, 2012, in Seamstress Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. It looks good on you๐Ÿ™‚ I really love your jacket and your boots.

  2. I really like your style! And I’m in love with the boots:)

  3. Gorgious, of schrijf je dat zo niet? In ieder geval heel erg leuk!

  4. I like the outfit and the last picture with the best smile.๐Ÿ˜€
    You look so good! โ™ฅ

  5. Interesting outfit , u are looking very good in it!

  6. Wow, I love the top! Nice V-shape, it fits very well. Nice combination with the skirt! I thought it was a little dress.๐Ÿ˜‰ And love the jacket!

Leave a Reply

