Outfit Vive Maria lace

I wore this outfit some time ago but I forgot about the pictures. I still think it looked pretty cute and I love my Vive Maria clothing so I figured it’s better late then never to show these pictures.

 

I made the skirt myself and I wear it so much, it just goes with everything, from casual band girlies to tops like these. And I love how this top is tied together really high but it still has that opening at the neckline.😀

And I have a thing for lace leggings, I think I have at least 5 because they always know how to give an outfit that little extra class.

What do you think of this outfit? And what do you think of the Vive Maria top? Do you own any Vive Maria clothes? I think the clothes are actually a bit too expensive so I always buy them second hand online, saves a lot of money!

Do you evern buy clothes second hand or online? What do you think of Vive Maria items? And do you like this outfit?
Please let me know in the comments!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on December 11, 2012, in Seamstress Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. oooh,I am loving the leggings quite a bit, sexy and romantic. Love the shoes (shooties?) as well!

Leave a Reply

