I keep polishing, and polishing and polishing…

It’s about time there’s another blogpost about jewelry, don’t you think? We’ve started selling some of our pendants from Polished Beauties and people have been really excited and we’re already getting ready to order new supplies so I’m really happy.

Oh and good news: our webshop is online! you can find us at www.polishedbeauties.nl. We do run into the occasional hickup but I think Wendy did a really amazing job making this site. If you have any trouble ordering (Belgium and Netherlands only) you can always mail us, the address is mentioned at the homepage.

Here are some more pictures of the pendant’s I have been making.

Rainforest Blues

I think this pendant looks so much better in real life, but I just couldn’t get all it’s awesomeness caught on picture. I have a major soft spot for flakes and these have been the kind of pendants I’ve been wanting to make ever since I started thinking about doing this.😀

Ballerina’s Nightmare

You know that I don’t like pink? Well, pink with this kind of glitter and OPI spotted is a whole other story! It has some cuteness because of the glitter but the black makes it a bit more scary.

Fingerpaint

I do this combination of red/gold/green and blue/green flakes a lot on my nails and I just knew it would also work lovely on a pendant. What do you think?

Happy Go Lucky

Look, more multicolour flakes! This pendant is pretty small (10 mm) and I like to give tiny ones a little colour. Or a lot of different colours, in this case.🙂

 

This is an old picture with a black background, later we found out white backgrounds looked better in the webshop but I still wanted to show it. This one is not for sale because I loved it so much that I wanted to keep it myself. Maybe I should make another one to sell it, what do you think?

I have more pendants coming up but I need to crop those pictures so I’ll show those later. Which pendant of these is your favourite? And are there any colours that you would like to see in the shop?
Please let me know in the comments😀

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on December 9, 2012, in Polished Beauties and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I love my little grasshopper!!! It’s so pretty and bright. Think they also are great gifts to give. I know I would like to get some more😀

  2. Oww so lovely!!
    you have convinced me, I just ordered a pendant! Hope it will be in before Chrismtas, so I can wear it!

Leave a Reply

