Inspiration Of The Day: rainbow

Some time ago I made a rainbow look and I think those kind of looks, with loads of colour, are so very inspiring and lately I see more and more rainbow looks and mani’s coming by in beautybloggerland. So I tried to find some of the rainbow looks that I love most of all and I thought it would be a nice inspirational blogpost. Hope you like ’em!

Jangsara did an amazing look with both rainbow liner and rainbow lashes from Sugarpill.

I’m fairly certain this one is photoshoppped, but it’s still awesome.

Maryam Maquillage did the cutest rainbow tips.

Ronnie from Bows & Curtseys did this rainbow liner, I had never seen something like this until she did this look.

An image I’ve had on my harddisc for many years, still love it.

I think I just fell in love…

Cecilie from GlittergirlC did this look, rainbow brows FTW!

Cora did a rainbow series, this is her Neon Rainbow look, look at that shape!

I love watermarble mani’s but I’m just no good at them. This rainbow swirl watermarble from My Little Pleasures is fabulous!

Karolina from Grzee also did a rainbow liner, but she added rainbow lips too. Not exactly your everyday look but I love, love, love it.

These images make me want to do more rainbow looks, they’re just so much fun! What do you think of rainbow looks? Are there any fabulous rainbow related makeup looks I missed? If you think another rainbow look needs to be added to this blogpost, please let me know in the comments!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on December 7, 2012, in Inspiration Of The Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Pining for Grace

    Cool photos!😀 You could always use mimi from the Drew Carrey show.😀 http://i.cdn.turner.com/v5cache/TBS/Images/Dynamic/i10/drewcarey_mimi_240x260_052820041523.jpg

  2. Die 1e is super mooi!

Leave a Reply

