Over 500 Twitter followers celebration!

Yaaaay I made 500 followers on Twitter!

I was shocked when I had reached 400 followers but all of a sudden it’s 500 and today it’s 514, whoah!!
So this giveaway is for all of my Twitter followers, I’m going to do another “Follow and retweet” giveaway because those are pretty simple and anybody can join without having to do too much for it.

 

Here are the products you can win:

  • Gosh X-ceptional Wear Foundation in colour Chestnut
  • Essence Longlasting Eye Pencil in colour Black Fever
  • Gosh Velvet Touch Lipstick in colour Darling
  • Gosh Extreme Art Eyeliner in colour 02
  • Gosh Effect Powder in colour Bluebell
  • Essence Colour & Go Nailpolish in colour Princess Prunella
  • Gosh Click & Conceal in colour 01 Light
  • Gosh Eye Liner Pen in colour Black

I know Gosh is not as easily purchased in the US and other countries as it is in Holland and because I have a lot of double products I figured I could make someone happy with it.🙂

Here are the rules for this giveaway

– Giveaway is open internationally, you can only enter if you’re over 18 or have permission from your parents

– Follow me on Twitter, this one is mandatory. Let me know your Twitter name in the comments and please Tweet about my giveaway. Make sure you mention @Lisanneblogt in your Tweet and let people know this is a “Follow and RT” giveaway, if you don’t mention my name I won’t be able to see it. Just to make sure I see you’ve tweeted, you can leave the link in a comment below.
You can Tweet something like “Follow @Lisanneblogt and win some awesome prizes, read the blogpost here http://wp.me/p1ZRh2-mT , please Follow and RT”.

– I’d also be very happy if you follow me on Bloglovin, let me know in the comments. This isn’t mandatory but since I don’t update every day, Bloglovin’ is your friend if you want to see any of my new blogs.

– Give me a picture of something you think I could use as inspiration. It can be anything, pictures of a forest, universe pictures, advertisements you’ve seen, make-up pictures, you name it. As long as you think it would be fun to use for a make-up look. This also isn’t mandatory but it would be very much fun because I really do intent to use the pictures you guys send me.😀

– It might take some time before your comment will show because WordPress usually thinks comments with URL’s are spam, but I’ll try to get all of your comments out of the spam filter as soon as possible.

– Giveaway ends on august 15th. After that I’ll announce the winner on Twitter.

Thanks so much to everybody for following me and if I ever make it to 600 followers, there will be another giveaway.😀

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on August 2, 2012, in Win win win! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. Congratulations!
    Could you please do a look based on my idol Siouxsie Sioux?

  2. I have no picture, but I do have a request. I have noticed that you have these really big, beautiful eyes. Therefor, whatever kind of look you create, your eyes become even more pretty than they already are. But here is the thing: I don’t have big eyes. And I also don’t have a big eyelid, so when I try the looks, they obviously don’t come out the same. Maybe you can show uw some tricks how to enlarge your eyes through make up! En waarom ik dit in het Engels zeg, is me een raadsel…😉

  3. well done, you are brilliant

  4. ladyboarder9669

    tweeted🙂 @ladyboarder9669

  5. ladyboarder9669

    following on bloglovin- ladyboarder9669

  6. I just started following you and then I saw the giveaway, haha! I’m not sure if it worked though, I tweeted the message you posted here above but since I joined literally five minutes ago I don’t have the hang of it yet.

    And for the picture for inspiration…

    I’d love to see what you would do with these dreamcatchers as inspiration!:D

    O and my twitter is @onereelerblog

  7. Tweeted😉 @sethty666.

  8. My Twittername is @intrakasem🙂

    And here is my link for a picture which may could inspire you. It’s my own picture, hope it’s okay. I don’t know how to upload pictures here.🙂

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/insaneanni/5282605151/in/set-72157627324524519

    I wish everyone good luck and much fun.

  9. Congrats is alway a milestone to brake your twitter count Im following @pbkup & rt-ing

  10. everywheresafe

  11. everywheresafe

    tweeted https://twitter.com/everywheresafe/status/234381127740186624 not sure if my previous comment went through

    • It went through, I just had to approve it first because this was the first comment you left on my blog. WordPress does that😉 But thanks!😀

  12. Congratulations!!! and I tweeted as skyxsky27 on twitter

  13. Wat gaat dat snel!
    Ik volgde je al via bloglovin en twitter en heb een RT gedaan!

    http://katiealves.deviantart.com/
    Ik vind haar supermooie dingen doen met make up en haar ogen als canvas. Ik zie jou dit nog wel een keer doen in de toekomst!

    Enne op naar de 1000!

    • Jaaaaa Katie is geweldig! Ze heeft me op haar blog een keer gefeatured, ik voelde me zo gruwelijk vereerd. Zij heeft zo’n geweldig talent. Ik vind dat ze doet ontzettend mooi maar ik weet niet of ik dat zou kunnen, het is zo gedetailleerd. Maar ik ga zeker op zoek naar minimaal 1 look om na te maken dankzij jouw comment. Dank je wel😀

  14. i’ve always followed on bloglovin🙂

    i tweeted the message too

    a pick that i want you to get inspiration from: http://images.fineartamerica.com/images-medium/midnight-sky-sherry-weisel.jpg

Leave a Reply

