Don’t be scared, it’s just a little change…

Notice something? Hmm? I’ve changed my layout because I wasn’t happy with the swirly 70’s on my blog. I wanted something darker because I’m not really the jumpy colourful kind girl I saw in the last layout. I have a dark edge and I wanted my blog to be a bit darker too.๐Ÿ˜€
I have no idea why I didn’t start with this layout because this suits me so much more!

I might tweak a few more little things and if you guys have any great ideas for the smaller title above (“for the love of colour…”) I’d love to hear it, I guess my brain has melted in the heat of the past few days because I can not come up with one simple line to put there.

Tomorrow a new blogpost and I thought that one was pretty awesome, if I do say so myself. So thanks for visiting and I hope to see you later!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on July 27, 2012, in Personal Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. This is more you- your looks will stand out more now.

  2. Lisanne blogt………..with a little edge

  3. I like the colours of your layout, but I don’t like this bold font type.๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. Gave look, helemaal jij!

Leave a Reply

