Dark Sunshine Award

Woohoo, another tag! Perhaps you’re already getting tired of these, I’m not.😉
I don’t know if you’re familiar with Bethezda’s Preoccupations but if you’re not you really should check out her blog, I think she’s pretty awesome and deserves every follower she has because she has her very own style and I love her for that.

She tagged me for the Dark Sunshine Award and it’s not that different from the questions tag I did earlier. Just… darker😉 It’s been more than a month since she tagged me, I should be ashamed of myself! But I just didn’t get around to doing this tag. So I’m making up for it now.

The rules:
1. Post the award picture with a backlink to the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the ten questions.
3. Pass on the award to ten more bloggers.

Questions:


Favorite Color: Black, green and purple. I used to be all about red and black but I like green and purple more now, also in my makeup looks😀

Favorite Animal: Kitties!! And monkeys, they always make me laugh.

Favorite Number: 24, I have no idea why but it has been my favorite and lucky number for years.

Favorite Non-Alcoholic Drink: Green lemon tea, without sugar! I never really liked green tea until I started to try more drinks without added sugar and I liked green tea more and more. These days it’s about all I drink. And homemade fruit smooties, nommeh!!

Facebook or Twitter: Both, Facebook is more a personal thing for me, I don’t talk about my blog a lot there, my Twitter is all about makeup and blogging though. Been thinking about making a Facebook page for my blog but I haven’t decided yet. It’ll be even more stuff to put energy in and I’m spread too thin right now already. What do you think. Lisanne blogt Facebook page???

My Passion: My love, my work, my blog, makeup, creative stuff, hanging out with friends, having fun, going on vacation, seeing the world… it’s all good😀

Getting or Giving Presents: Getting presents because I always get nervous when I give presents. I’m good at finding stuff for people or making presents for them but I’m always afraid people won’t like it and that would make me feel like crap. That has never happened, by the way, but it just might some day and it would make me feel terribly insecure.

Favorite Pattern: Whut?

Favorite Day of the Week:  Don’t have one. I work day, evening and nightshifts and my schedule is never the same so I don’t have any kind of regular week and therefore not really any favourite day in it. But if I’d have to choose it’s probably saturday, that day my love is free from work too so if I’m working or not, he’s home and that’s good.😀

Favorite Flower: Lilies, they’re so gorgeous.

That’s it for my questions. I have to tag 10 other bloggers… Let’s see how far I get.

Josi van Kit

Glitter is my crack/Blix

Killer Colours

Eye Graffiti

The art is makeup

Jangsara

Madam Noire

Trick me to life

Rose Shock

Unique-Desire

Thanks for reading everybody!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on May 14, 2012, in Personal Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. About the facebook question: I don’t think facebook is worth a lot for a blog. I get why twitter is nice because you can contact fellow bloggers fairly easily and quickly but I think facebook should be personal. So for me it’s a no.

  2. Congrats to the Award! And thank you for passing it forward to us😉
    Phlox

Leave a Reply

