Link love part 8

It’s been a while since I did the last part of Link love but I ran into such awesome blogs that I just had to write something about these ladies.


As usual I’ll also add them to my blogroll but in this blogpost you can read a little more about them, how I found them and what they show you on their blogs.

Madam Noire

I want to start of with Madam Noire. I think I found her because Sugarpill linked her on their Facebook page. They do that with a lot of amazing blogs and I think it’s a great way to meet new blogs.
This lady is from Sweden and she has been blogging for about as long as I have, from November 2011 and she’s really skilled with her brushes and eyeshadow. She does such fabulously detailed work and she usually posts fullface pictures with her creations too, which I like a lot. I’d love to know more about her but I just don’t. I’ve been looking around for her name or just a little more info but that’s hard to find, so mysterious!😉

But seriously, she’s wearing green lips on the picture and doesn’t look like a freaky alien of some kind. That’s a gift, people! Please check out her blog because she’s worth the visit.

Trick me to life

Someone else I just recently ran into is Emily. She has named her blog Trick Me To Life and she loves some good colour on her face and most of all: on her eyelids. She does some stunning combinations and she really knows how to surprise with, for example, bright blue lashes, rhinestones and her bright red hair. She’s just beautiful and somehow she gets away with every look she shows us.

She startd hor blog in september 2009 but really got into posting her makeup look in april 2010 so she’s been around for a pretty long time, I don’t know if this makes me a freak but when people have been blogging for so long I love to just go through their entire blog and it’s so cool to see what style they’ve made their own. At the beginning of her blogging journey she wrote her text in Swedish but fortunately for us she also writes in English now, yay!!

Make sure you click *here* to check out her blog too, you won’t be disappointed!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on April 7, 2012, in Link love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

