Some more unknown, part 4

Boy oh boy do I make pictures of a lot of looks and instantly forget what products I used. It really bugs me when that happends and some pictures I just throw out because they’re not worth the effort to crop, rezise and put online. But some just make it through so this is another version of “unknowns”.

I don’t even know if you always want to know what products I used, do you look at the list of products when I post those or is that just one of my quirky things? I wouldn’t be surprised.đŸ˜‰

Anyhow, this look is not completely gone from my memory because of the name. I called it Mediterranean Green so to me it’s pretty obvious it was made with the Sleek Mediterranean palette. I like this look because it’s pretty basic and it still catches the eye because of the pop of green. I like it a lot and I’ve recreated this look a few times after this and it always gets nice comments.



I’m guessing I used another palette too though, because there is some shimmery brown colour in the outer corner that’s not in the Sleek Mediterranean palette. It was probably from Sleek Oh So Special.


The name of the next look gives the products away too. I called it Something Graphite so I’m sure I used Sleek Graphite palette for it. And looking at the eyeliner I think it’s from MAC but I can’t even tell you the name of the gelliner right now.



I don’t have any fullface pictures of this one. Well, I did but they were awful so they didn’t make it through my very strict selection.đŸ˜‰ I’m guessing this look was made months ago when I wasn’t feeling very and used mainly grey eyeshadow at that moment.

That’s it for now, I have some more of these blogposts coming up, let me know which look you like best, the colourful of the grey one?

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on March 22, 2012, in Make-up looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Ah, die van Monaco? Vind de kleurtjes erg mooi, deze look ook, still wanna get my grubby paws on that one.đŸ™‚ Ben nooit echt een fan van volledige naturel kleurtjes, er moet altijd een beetje POP in zitten, en dat zit er bij deze mooi in met het groen.đŸ˜€

  2. I actually look at the lists people post with their looks. I love seeing the products. It also helps my bloggers BS alarm, because as we all know some bloggers say some product is very awesome and very musthave-ish but never actually use the products.
    So it gives me the sense of what to buy and what to leave.
    I love your looks. The’re always full of oomph! Which is what Im looking for:D

    • lol, I got tha oomph!
      I’m glad you like it hun, I’ll try to keep the oomph going.đŸ˜‰ Thanks for all your comments I truly appreciate them.

  3. Both looks are just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

