Kocham Inglot

This was the first time I used these colours from my new Inglot palette. I was very curious about the orange eyeshadow because I’ve been going through my stash and I own quite some orange or orange based colours but none of them are really incredibly pigmented and I really wanted one that would pop.
I’ve found it!πŸ˜€

I also have to say I’ve never had matte eyeshadows that blend so incredibly easy. For example, I like the Sleek matte eyeshadows but they take a little more effort to be blended. It’s not very difficult but you have to put some more time in it. But these seem to blend themselves, so to speak.πŸ˜‰





Aren’t these colours just stunning? I’m really into cut creases right now so I’ll probably give you more of those looks in the future. And the blue and green colour in the crease blended so well together, I was really surprised, in the good way.πŸ˜‰


I can go on and on about how much I love this palette but I think you got the idea by now, right? What do you think of this look? I wasn’t so sure about the yellow colour when I was doing this look, but now that I look at the pictures I think it’s gorgeous. Need to combine it with other colours for sure!

Please let me know what you think in the comments.

Products used

Eyes

  • Urban Decay Primer Potion
  • Inglot palette, colours number 133,496, 84, 418, 332
  • Rimmel Professional Liquid Liner
  • Gosh Kohl / Eyeliner, black
  • NYC High Definition Mascara

Face

  • Essence Coverstick, Matte Sand
  • Gosh Pink Pie blush

Lips

  • Make Up Store lipstick, First Kiss
  • Gosh Soft ‘n Shine, Antique

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on March 20, 2012, in Make-up looks and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Wow, that’s one hell of a eyelook, love it!!!

  2. Ohlala, Beautiful!πŸ˜€

  3. Wat is dit mooi zeg!

  4. Its lovely! And actually quite wearable as well. How much did the palette cost, if you dont mind me asking?

    • Thanks, that’s so sweet.πŸ˜€
      This palette cost me about 40 euro’s but that’s the Polish price. In The Netherlands a palette like this costs about 65 euro’s

  5. You rock the orange better than oranges themselves.

  6. This look is awesome! I love how you worked with that orange shade and incorporated green which makes the whole look complete, somehow!
    Oh, I forgot to add I love your cat. So cute!
    Phlox

  7. Thats amazing, one of my many faves you have done!

  8. Wow, that green is nice! Beautiful look; the orange really makes your eyes pop!

  9. WOW!! Wat een prachtige look Lisanne!

  10. Oh, I was waiting for an orange look on you and itΒ΄s stunning! I love it!

    • Thanks, I love orange looks on others but I always thought I couldn’t get away with that colour. Turns out I just have to combine it with some nice other colours.πŸ˜€

  11. Wat een prachtige kleuren!

Leave a Reply

