You voted for…

Do you remember *this* blogpost? I asked you all to vote for a look so I would know which look the majority of people would want to see a tutorial for. I’ve been terribly busy so this blogpost is a little later than I planned. There was an overwhelming amount of votes but 40,32% of the people vote for this look.

Purple smokey number 2

This is just a blogpost to let you know I didn’t forget about the tutorial and it will go online, I just don’t know when yet. But come back to my blog every once in a while and it will probably pop up some time😉

Thanks to everybody for voting for me and if there are any looks with certain products or techniques you’d be interested in, please let me know in the comments and I’ll see what I can do.😀

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on March 12, 2012, in Make-up looks, Tutorial and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yay! I’m glad this look won the vote because it’s incredible.

Leave a Reply

