Spring flowers on my legs

I was wearing this outfit and I figured it would make a nice blogpost. It’s pretty simple but it’s definitely my style. I love to wear skirts like these with leggings and a simple top. I was wearing a black longsleeve and on top of that a black lace top I bought at Primark but you can’t really see the pattern. It was meant to be subtle so it actually worked out the way I wanted it too but black on black doesn’t show up on camera so you probably can’t tell there’s a lace pattern there.πŸ˜‰

Β 

I’ll be doing a blogpost about the matching make-up tomorrow. I made the skirt a long time ago and I still wear it a lot.πŸ˜€

What do you think of this outfit? Something you would wear? Too much black for your taste?πŸ˜‰ Let me know in the comments!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on March 9, 2012, in Personal Stuff, Seamstress Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. An outfit is never too black for my taste:) You look smashing!

  2. Not too much black, I like the green shadow to match your tights. Dang! How do you stay so fit?

  3. Still really LOVE that skirt!!❀

    Like the look on you!! Personally, for myself I would not wear tights like thatπŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

