Scaredy Cat fun… And Lime Crime!

When I have new products I just have to use them all week, try to make nice combinations, figure out what works best with the product and stuff like that. So I used my Scaredy Cat products quite a bit lately!



I think these colours are just so pretty. But when I look at the pictures I think I’ve “overblended” a bit because the colours are a bit missing in the middle. Oh well, it still looked pretty good.

And for the real kick I used my new dark lipgloss by Lime Crime… Kaleidoscope!



Whoah heavy lippies huh? I think it looks awesome because it’s dark but obviously not black or something like it. I wore this doing groceries and someone in line actually complimented me on it and asked what product it was so I guess I’m not the only one that like it, lol. But I guess it could be too much for a lot of people… Can’t please everybody, right?

What do you think?

Products used

Eyes

  • Gosh Waterproof Eyeshadow Primer
  • Scaredy Cat Smooze
  • Scaredy Cat Mythic
  • Scaredy Cat Hera
  • Scaredy Cat Hedgerow
  • Rimmel Professional Liquid Liner
  • Gosh Velvet Touch Eyeliner in Woody Green
  • Gosh Show Me Volume mascara Catrbon Black
  • Gosh Kohl / Kajal pencil Black

Face

  • Konad BB Cream on some blemishes and under eyes
  • Gosh Natural Touch Cream Blusher Brown Dash
  • Sephora Blush Me! Framboise Attraction

Lips

  • Lime Crime Carousel Gloss Kaleidoscope

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on February 7, 2012, in Make-up looks and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Heee daar is die gave lipgloss weer! Oogschaduw is ook mooi, maar die lipgloss spat van het scherm af!

  2. This is gorgeous! The eyes and lips both look incredible.

  3. So pretty with your dark hair and the jumper!

  4. Considering how gorgeous your eyes always are, this comment will probably seem odd but I am so in love with your eye brows. I have serious Lisanne eyebrow envy.

    • lol eyebrow envy!πŸ˜€ But thanks, I don’t think it’s a weird comment at all because I usually pay a lot of attention to peoples brows too.πŸ˜€

  5. nice lip color! goes really well with your look.

  6. I love the colors you used on your eyes- they really set them off and make ’em go “POW!”
    And I do like the color of the lippie on you- it really brings the entire look together perfectly!

    • Thanks! I’m glad you like it, usually when I wear a dark lip I get comments about how it’s too much but on this one people really like it. I guess Kaleidoscope is here to stay.πŸ˜‰

  7. Woha! You really rocking those dark lips! Awesome!
    Phlox

Leave a Reply

