Link love, part 3

Another part of Link love!
I swear to you, there are just too many awesome blogs out there. You wouldn’t believe how many blogs I try and keep up with in a week. But the problem to me is that my lists of bookmarked favorites are scattered everywhere. I have a list of favorites on my laptop, I have another list on my phone and even more on another computer.
On my blogroll I will slowly add all of the blogs that I appreciate a lot and I hope that you’ll like them too.

Killer Colours

Killer Colours, just wauw!
Have you even seen someone that wears blue, green or black lipstick and still looks classy, sophisticated and stunning? Viola gets away with anything. She does fabulous make-up and I’m so happy she blogs in English! It’s very weird ’cause I could have sworn she blogged in Swedish but then I checked back just to get my facts straight and… wel… I think she has been translating her text for a long time. I couldn’t find any blogposts in just Swedish, or just some random ones in between. So I guess it’s my error.

Anough rambling and more linkin’. So Killer Colours!! You just need to see her blog. I’m sure you will fall in love with her usually not too over the top but gorgeous and classy looks.

Rose Shock

Shocking Amazing: Rose Shock!
This young lady is called Tanja dares to be different and she amazes me every time with her creative outbursts. She uses a lot of bright beautiful colours and no matter what she does, she’ll never be mistaken for a wallflower. She uses awesome colours, false lashes and great wigs and manages to look beautiful and outspoken. I don’t think you’ll know what I mean unless you check out her blog. Her pictures say more then any words I can say.๐Ÿ˜‰

I hope you enjoy these blogs, let me know in the comments what you think of them!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on January 8, 2012, in Link love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. i really love killercolours!
    she used to blog in just swedish, you can find it here in the older post on this one: http://killercolours.blogg.se/

    • I thought so too! But when you look at the last blogposts she did: there’s always an “in English” section below the Swedish part. Maybe she translated that later or the earlier blogposts were only in Swedish, I don’t know. But I’m glad she blogs in English now too.๐Ÿ˜€

      • in the archive there are the ones in just swedish (december 2008 ’till about may 2009) the last ones you see when you scroll down aren’t really the last ones, and there’s no “neext page” buttten, there’s just a montly archive with much more blogpost.

        but yeah i’m glad she blogs in english too now๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

