Happy New Year!!!!

I hope you all had a great new years eve!! Had fun? Everybody safe? No missing fingers or other bodyparts blown away by fireworks?

I’m a bit late with this blogpost but I had absolutely no time to write this sooner. First there was christmas, then my birthday and then my love and I and my best friend and her love went to BERLIN!!!
We left 30 december and got home late in the evening on januari first. It was an amazing experience because in Berlin is the biggest New Years party in Europe, maybe even the world. It’s like a big giant festival, with fireworks , loads of stands with food and drinks and one of my favourite cold-weather-drinks: gluhwein. I had the best New Years Eve in years.πŸ˜€

When I look back at the past year I realise it’s been a busy one. Time went so fast but looking back it was a great year. And I turned 30! I started this blog and I hope to have a lot of fun with it, I’m very happy I made the decision to start this and it was amazing to me how I now have more daily followers than I ever expected, that’s so awesome!!

I hope you’re all safe and happy and had a great night. And I hope 2012 will bring you all the great things you want and need and maybe even more.

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on January 2, 2012, in Personal Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Gelukkig nieuwjaar, ook voor de katjes en je vriendje!πŸ™‚

  2. gelukkig nieuw jaar!

  3. Wishing you the best new year you could ever imagine. Keep up the good work!

  4. No i don’t get a lot of comments on Tumblr, i haven’t figured it yet. Even WP is confusing for me. I’m on Xanga and i find this site easier to undersand. I’m late to answer your reply to my comment. Too much to do, too many sites. lol.

    • You really need to figure WP out but when you browsed it enough, it’s really user friendly.πŸ™‚ And I know the problem with so many sites you want to look atπŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

