Did you know I Tmbl?

So first of all: have a lovely Christmas eve!!! It’s the 24th of december and the next few days are hopefully filled with nice things, happiness and probably loads of food because somehow that’s what Christmas is all about these days. I hope you all have a good time. I don;t know how much I will update the next few days because not lonly will I be busy with meeting friends and family but I’ll also be working all of the Christmas days. Some girls have all the luck.πŸ˜‰ It doesn’t bother me though.

This post wasn’t supposed to be about Christmas at all but I can’t just pass it over, can I? It’s actually about my Tumblr page!
When I was still blogging for Bloggin’ Beauties, we had a Facebook page for the website. I mainly used it and I had a folder there with pictures that were inspiring to me. I loved doing it because it got a lot of sweet and happy comments of people who liked browsing that folder. But I’m already on Twitter with a separate account for my blog and I got this blog with the intantion of doing LESS work for it. Taking on all kinds of social media is still a lot of work and I’m trying to keep things simple.

So I got this Tumblr account to just put pictures on that I find, like and that inspire me and I hope they’ll do the same for you. I asked Wendy to see if we can somehow incorporate the Tumblr account in my menu with the latest update but she’s very busy right now and I’m in no hurry so that might happen one day. But right now you’ll just have to click the link and see for yourself.πŸ˜‰

Oh by the way: I try to always link back if I know a picture is from a website or blog but sometimes usually I don’t know where pictures come from. If you see any pictures that need a link or some credits, just let me know by comments and I’ll add it.πŸ™‚


I hope you like this Tumblr page and hope to see you there!

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on December 24, 2011, in Link love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I’m also on Tumblr. Do you get a lot of comments on Tumblr? Do you like it?

    • I don;t really get a lot of comments there, prabably because I only post pictures and people didn’t know about my Tumblr yetπŸ™‚ Do you get a lot of comments?

  2. Longing to see the looks inspired by those awesome photographs:)

Leave a Reply

