New Twitter!

I’ve been pondering what to do with Twitter. I love this form of social media but I always liked having my protected account so I could just vent anything to a small group of people that I chose.
When I made this blog I made my tweets public but then I had to choose in which language I was going to do the blog-thing and Twitter and that’s when it started to confuse me. And my followers too because some of them didn’t like the change to English tweets. It just doesn’t communicate as easy with them as it did before so I had to make another choice.

I made a new Twitter account that’s public and it will show updates of stuff that I’m working on. You can also see the tweets in the menu on the right. It’ll probably be Tweets about new blog posts and some random chattering. I won’t spam you to death with the same update over and over again and I promise that I won’t fill your timeline with all kinds of personal hygiene nonsense nobody wants to know.😉

I just hope you will add me. Because right now it’s a bit sad: I have ZERO followers. Could you make my day and just push the “Follow” button?

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on December 6, 2011, in Personal Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I like your tweets- bring them on!

  2. Excellent choice, I’m sure it will work!

Leave a Reply

