Acid circusfreak

It was a while ago that I made this look and in all honesty I don’t remember what products I used. It was probably a mix of some Sleek palettes. I remember Acid and Circus palette but I wouldn’t be surprised if I used eyeshadow from another palette. So sorry, can’t really tell anymore!

What I can tell is that I wanted to try an orange colour in the waterline. This look is not one of my favorites since I think it’s a bit on the messy side. Not all colours are blended well and I see an empty spot on the waterline. But aside from that, it was nice to do something “colours in yo face!!” again.

I don’t really use these kind of colours on a daily basis but I do like how it turns out so I might “re-do” this another time.

Like I said, I don’t remember the products I used but I might to this again and then I’ll definitely make a list.

Hope you like it anyway,🙂

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on November 29, 2011, in Make-up looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Super mooi! Lekkere knal kleuren!

  2. I like it anyhow!
    just not the orange waterline, that’s not really my cup of tea🙂

  3. Heftig, maar het staat je goed!

  4. Very colorful look, Iike it a lot!

  5. Zelfs zulke heftige looks staan je goed

    • Dit soort looks zijn eigenlijk ook het leukst om te maken. Helaas hecht ik ook veel waarde aan mijn nachtrust waarom ik dus op het laatst mogelijke tijdstip opsta. Ik heb hier dus alleen tijd voor als ik geen dagdienst heb, hahaha.

  6. Deze look is werkelijk prachtig! Wauw!

  7. Now we’re talking woohoo you go girl, ik vind hem echt heel gaaf🙂

  8. Knap ! Ik vind die felle kleuren echt mooi.

  9. Mag ik jou even complimenteren dat jij hele mooie verschillende looks kan maken😉

Leave a Reply

