Original purples

When I find a “new” blog with looks I like, it works very inspiring to me. It makes me want to recreate aaaaaaaall the looks that I like on that blog.
I can get a little bit obsessed actually, lol. A few weeks ago, I stumbled upon the blog by Josi, she’s a German lovely lady and she makes looks that can make your jaw drop. I fell in love with her cut crease looks and even though before I didn’t really care for cut creases, I tried to make one anyway. And I loved it!!

This is actually not a “recreation” of one of Josi’s looks, it was just inspired by her looks.🙂



I like a deep coloured lip to go with purple looks so I combined it with a lipstick by Pupa. I think it looks purrrty.



Products I used:

Eyes

  • Sleek Original palette, number 12
  • Sugarpill Poison Plum
  • MAC Push The Edge
  • Rimmel Professional Liquid Eyeliner
  • Gosh Kohl Pencil, colour Black
  • Gosh Show Me Volume mascara. colour Carbon Black
  • Gosh Brow Kit

Face

  • Catrice Allround Concealer
  • Everyday Minerals blush Plum Dust

Lips

  • Pupa Deep violet

What do you think of this look? Do you like the colour combo? I think I’ll be doing more cut crease looks, I like this one! Let me know in the comments😀

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on November 27, 2011, in Make-up looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Wauw heel erg mooi! Ik vind de kleuren combi zeker mooi!

  2. Gaaf Lisanne! En die blog van Josi is inderdaad geweldig!!

  3. Gaat het vervelen als ik altijd comment dat ik dol ben op de looks die je maakt? En dat ik eigenlijk een beetje jaloers op je ben?

  4. I love the colourcombo of green with purple! I don’t know why I never remember this when I do my makeup.🙂

  5. Ik ben niet zo van de cut creases… Hoewel je hem erg mooi hebt gedaan hoor!

    Maar de kleurcombi vind ik echt prachtig!!

    • Dank je!
      Ik vond het ook nooit zo geweldig mooi maar ik vind het wel een hele uitdaging om het mooi voor elkaar te krijgen en daardoor vind ik het erg leuk om te doen😀

  6. Hey gorgeous, looks great on you! Your eyes are stunning! I really feel flattered if I inspire someone🙂

  7. heb je ontdekt via de kruitvat site, vind je looks erg mooi!

  8. Het spettert van het scherm!

  9. Staat je heel goed! Vind dit ook een prachtige look voor de feestdagen

Leave a Reply

