Autumn Rainbow

I had a day off so I took the time to really go wild with the loose eyeshadows. I love pigments and loose eyeshadows because I think they’re easy to apply and easier to blend but I know a lot of people don’t agree with me on that.😉
I got inspired by autumn colours and I tried to use those, it still became very colourful and I like that.

Goldilux from Sugarpill is my favorite pigment at the moment and you can never go wrong with purples and greens. Well, you probably can but those are really my go-to colours.


See what I mean with autumn colours? And what do you think of that gold pigment? I fall in love with it every time I see it. The matte colours from Sleek are very good to blend colours out with and I think the red-ish tone of Moors Treasure (crease) is fabulous.



Eyes

  • Hema Eyeshadow Base
  • Gosh Mineral waterproof Eyeshadow Stick in Brown
  • Sugarpill Loose  Eyeshadow Junebug
  • Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow Goldilux
  • Sleek Mediterranean palette, colour Moors Treasure and Bamboo
  • Coastal Scents pigment, colour Flirt
  • Rimmel Professional Liquid Eyeliner, colour Black Glamour
  • Gosh Kohl Liner, colour Black
  • Gosh Show Me Volume Mascara, colour Carbon Black

Lips

  • Catrice Absolute Moisture Lipstick, colour Indian Brown

Face

  • Everyday Minerals foundation, colour Soft Butter Peach
  • Catrice Allround Concealer palette
  • Gosh Natural Touch Cream Blusher, colour Brown Dash
  • NYC Blush, colour Outside Café

Let me know what you think of this look in the comments.😀

About Lisanne blogt

Ik blog op https://lisanneblogt.wordpress.com maar je kan mij ook vinden op Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LisanneBlogt

Posted on November 23, 2011, in Make-up looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. WOW!
    Just… wow….
    This really is one of the best looks I’ve seen from you so far!
    It’s HOT!
    Could you (would you) do a tutorial of this look? Pretty pretty pleeeaaase?😉

    • Tutorial, really? You can do this on your own, I’m sure of it. And you’ll probably add another “fabulous” factor to it as you go.😉 If and when I find the time I’ll try and do a tutorial but time is limited right now so it might take me some time, ok?

  2. Very very pretty, I have to agree with Mandy and say: WOW.

  3. That is absolutely gorgeous, one of the best looks I’ve seen of you so far (and that says a lot). It’s also something I would wear on a day when I didn’t have to go to work. Very pretty!

  4. Love it Lisanne, it really makes your eyes POP!

  5. It’s gorgeous!

  6. This is so gorgeous! *drool*

  7. Whenever I try to create a stunning look I end up with a pair of eyes that look as if I’ve been punched by a heavyweight:(
    I love your looks!

Leave a Reply

